Billy’s right….

Billy’s right…He didn’t deserve my anger.  And I apologize to him. It’s his duty to report.  And that duty and freedom is protected by the First Amendment.  He seems to be the only one besides KC that can get any answers out of the Sheriff.

Billy – this patriot stands corrected and I hope you accept my apology.

However, I am not apologizing for what I see as unmitigated politics when our country’s future is at stake.  All politics start local.  Where do you think Pelosi, Bobby and the community organizer in-chief started?

Thank you Billy for saying something and reminding me of our rights.

Patrick Henry

About Patrick Henry

"Give me liberty, or give me death!"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

